Old 08-28-2011, 04:29 PM   #1  

S/C/G: 217.5/ticker/135

Height: 5'4"

Default When do I start feeling that energy boost?

I'm going for my 4th weigh-in on Tuesday. I can't really complain about my losses -- I think I've done fairly well. The problem is that I have no energy. I feel lethargic a good part of the time.

The weight loss has made me more comfortable and feeling lighter and that feels great.

I have low blood pressure and don't like to eat too much salt, because then I retain water and hate that feeling.

I work as a consultant and make my own hours a lot, so I'm able to lay down when needed, but this just can't go on. I don't like feeling this way.

I've read that people suddenly start feeling more energy. When did that happen for you?
rainbowmom is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-28-2011, 04:55 PM   #2  

S/C/G: 305/246/150

Height: 5'7

Quote:
Originally Posted by rainbowmom View Post
I'm going for my 4th weigh-in on Tuesday. I can't really complain about my losses -- I think I've done fairly well. The problem is that I have no energy. I feel lethargic a good part of the time.

The weight loss has made me more comfortable and feeling lighter and that feels great.

I have low blood pressure and don't like to eat too much salt, because then I retain water and hate that feeling.

I work as a consultant and make my own hours a lot, so I'm able to lay down when needed, but this just can't go on. I don't like feeling this way.

I've read that people suddenly start feeling more energy. When did that happen for you?