Exercise! Love it or hate it, let's motivate each other to just DO IT!

Closed Thread

Old 04-11-2001, 10:24 AM   #1  
On my way!!

Wink

Hi! Girlie and I are hoping to start a new thread here with positive motivation for those of us who are trying to exercise regularly and maintain healthier eating habits!

Whether you do treadmill, elliptical, weights, WW, BFL, whatever...if you are movin' your buns---come join us! Let's all get on the exercise train and boogy! Woo-hoo!

All positive energy welcome!!!

womaninlove
Old 04-11-2001, 10:35 AM   #2  
Mama to 3 Little Monkeys

S/C/G: 232/161.4/125

Height: 5ft 3 1/2inch

Default Count me in!

I am doing weight machines (lower body), free weights (upper and lower body) and StairMaster FreeRunner. I am still fairly new at this but working my tail off. LOL The FreeRunner I am looking at starting Interval Training. Right now I am only able to do 20 minutes at 1.3 miles. Wish me luck I doing this again tonight.

Anne
227/200.8/125/120
Old 04-11-2001, 10:43 AM   #3  

Hi There!!

Womaninlove good to see you again I'm glad to see that you & Girlie are starting this thread. We will get some motivation rolling here I'll be checking in often...

Anne, nice to meet you Wow! you seem to have a great routine there. I usually do my walking tapes, and occasionally do my cardioglide machine. I am doing WW at home and have been doing so for 1yr now. I have lost 53 lbs so far and have 13 more to go. With everyone's support we will all get to our goals and be much healthier.

Girlie, how are you doing??? Miss ya!!

Talk to you later
Debbie
Old 04-11-2001, 11:53 AM   #4