Closed Thread

Old 09-16-2004, 08:06 AM   #1  
KO
In Pursuit of Divatude!

Default Thrilling thursday

OK so its not really thrilling but it is thursday which means its ALMOST FRIDAY
phew thank god DH and I are going away overnight saturday and betweekn me taking care of gram and him working late this week we have barely seen eachother
I'm bringing exercise stuff with me today to do some toning
I have to make ME time I'm not good at that
I will try to bbl
Old 09-16-2004, 09:13 AM   #2  

S/C/G: 273/260.1/163

Height: 5'7"

Thursday means I get to sleep in for 2 days! I have to work all weekend, but it's worth it, because I am leaving on Tuesday for my Seattle trip.. do I talk enough about it? heh.

It's nice to get away with a significant other, especially when you've been crazy busy, I definitely need to have some time to reconnect with my boyfriend. He might be getting a promotion in the next couple of months, which would mean he would go from working 60-65 hours a week down to 40

Well gals! Have a great Thursday, I *get* to work all day! Yay! I'm wearing new shoes, and they are working my thighs out, hehe, they are a higher heel than I've been wearing.. so I think of it as accidental weight training!

-Aimee
Old 09-16-2004, 10:11 AM   #3  
Running Babe

Kierie: I am sorry about your gram. I hope you could find some "me" time.

Aimee: I am sure you'll enjoy your vacation time! Especially with your honey.. Remember to stretch your calves tonight!

Lori: I love the Red Sox, I hope you had fun at the game! I find this not drinking thing really saves on calories. A light beer isn't too bad either.

Anyhoo, hope all is well with everyone. Survivor starts tonight (Hi KT!!)

Cheers!

Ali
Old 09-16-2004, 11:30 AM   #4