Weight Loss Support Give and get support here!

Old 03-16-2013, 03:52 AM   #1  

S/C/G: 301/299/220

Height: 5'5"

Unhappy So Determined, But so Frustrated

Hey Everyone, i have NO idea how to post a thread or reply to threads, im totally new to this stuff so bare with me. My husband laughs at me because he's on threads/blogs/forums all the time on bodybuilding.com and other cites like that. See....My husband is very fit/active! He works out EVERY day, he drinks pre-workouts, protein drinks, multi-vitamins, supplements, the WHOLE 9 yards okay!? But me?....I always say im going to start dieting but i dont. My whole life i was skinny (140lbs) give or take but in 3 years i have gained 160lbs! Yes i do have 3 kids but i have NEVER changed my diet! Why all this weight gain? Well my present issue is that i have been dieting for 5 days straight but i GAINED 2 lbs. I have so many exercise equipment options here in my house but NONE work for me. My husband has a squat rack in the back, Bench Press, Leg Raise Machine, Elyptical, NICE Treadmil, yoga ball, medecine ball, Free Weights, barbells, i mean EVERYTHING! We even have a pool which i DO swim in but doesnt help but none i mean NONE of these things work for me. I do have 3 kids, and go to school full time, but i try to workout and am very goal orientated, but i cant because when i jump on a machine it creaks and cracks and feels like its going to break. My biggest OMG moment is that after all these years for the first time in my life i hit over 300lbs. Well 301lbs to be exact and i freaked out. I pull off my weight VERY well. No one believes i weigh what i do. But im scared im falling behind and my husbands moving so far forward. He's been dieting/working out for 5 years! STRAIGHT! I eat what my kids eat, and play when my kids do. But now theres no more excuses. I NEED to lose weight, i have tried EVERY diet supplement even pure Ephedrine that i got from Istanbol Turkey, nothing works! I recently started my diet which isnt