Chicks in Control Overeating? Binging? Share uplifting support and gain control!

Old 11-03-2008, 02:14 AM   #1  

S/C/G: 120/120/115

Height: 5'2"

Default free food

My trigger is free food...

I cannot turn down anything if it is free! If someone offers me something, I will eat it. If someone tells me to take a box of pizza home from an event, I'll eat it.

I'm a student in college, and free food helps out a lot - except the free food is mostly junk like pizza and candy. This week especially, people were giving out free chocolate bars, cookies, and etc and I ate 4 fun size candy bars today alone!

I know it's more of a mental thing, but I just cannot turn down something that is free.. and I have a whole pizza in the fridge that I took home from an event, and ate 2 slices because I am worried it's going to go bad soon! I know I should throw the damn thing out but I can't because I feel like I'm wasting it!

Any advice?
musubi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2008, 06:36 AM   #2