S/C/G: 129/see ticker/110

Height: 5'1"

I am

Hello
Taurie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-23-2008, 07:14 PM   #3  

S/C/G: 257/250/150

Height: 5' 3"

Are you doing sonoma or mediterranean or your own version?
petra65 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-25-2008, 09:36 AM   #4  

S/C/G: 258/218/169

Height: 5'9"

I'm here too.

I'm just getting started again on Sonoma.
Shrinking Mama is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-25-2008, 10:36 AM   #5  
I'll Sleep When I'm Dead!

S/C/G: 230/223/140

Height: 5'4.75"

I am getting my sonoma diet books today from the Library. Last week the doctor told me to try it. Atkins was making me sick! I am so excited they are finally in!
JoviMom is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-25-2008, 12:11 PM   #6  

How nce to see some MED/Sonoma people here posting. Welcome everyone.. or welcome back! Lots of good food on this program. Fall and winter is a great time to start this program as a good hearty whole foods soup can be not only healthy but comforting!
LindaT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-25-2008, 01:44 PM   #7  

I just got the books from the library! I am so excited!

I plan to have the book read from cover to cover by Sunday night when I go grocery shopping. MOnday morning the big day starts!

Im hoping some of you are willing to chat with me. I find that having online support is the best way for me to keep on track!
Old 09-25-2008, 08:28 PM   #8  

I agree about the support being helpful but this forum has not been very popular. Maybe we can all try to make an effort to encourage each other.

Speaking of hearty soups. I made the tomato lentil soup last weekend and had it for lunch several days this week. It was very good. I'm not usually a big lentil fan so that is saying something.