Announcements and Forum Help! Requests for help, suggestions, and information. Also includes important Forum Announcements.

Old 05-20-2008, 03:44 AM   #1  

S/C/G: 190/135-see tracker

Height: 5 ' 3"

Default I feel stupid asking for help with this but...

Hello All

I'm a newbie calorie counter and i want to add one of those sig weight tracker things as part of my signature for my posts. However, i can't for the life of me find where in my profile that i copy the link that i've created on the Sig weight tracker page. I sent an email to one of the admin people yesterday but so far havent heard back.

Can anyone help me figure this out?

, Ailey

Last edited by Ailey60; 05-20-2008 at 03:45 AM.
Ailey60 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2008, 03:47 AM   #2  
Blue Team Member

S/C/G: 297/229/150

Height: 5'5/168cm

you have to be on the boards for 30 days and have 30 posts b4 you can get sig and trackers i believe After that you will find a link that read edit signature when you go to user CP on the top left hand side of your forum page

Last edited by amouse; 05-20-2008 at 03:48 AM.
amouse is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2008, 08:23 AM   #3  

S/C/G: 195/161/144

Height: 5'9"

Thank you for asking this question. I have been wondering myself. And this gives me one more post! (haha!)
Kofarq is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2008, 08:30 AM   #4  

S/C/G: 299/187.8/150

Height: 5'8"

LOL yes, i can't wait to see that thing at the bottom of my posts too... silly, maybe, but something i'm looking forward to
gabbnteach is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2008, 10:19 AM   #5  

S/C/G: 270/See Ticker/160

Height: 5'7"

Thumbs up

Ailey,

I love that turtle picture! It is so cute! Turtles are one of my favorite animals!
Sunrose is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2008, 04:32 PM   #6  

Smile Thanks for the info and a question about minigoals