Old 09-19-2007, 04:16 PM   #1  

Height: 5'5"

Cool September fitness challenge - Update us on your progress!

Hey 20somethings... i noticed a lot of people logged the days but havent logged their exercise yet. dont forget to update us so we can give congrats to those meeting their goals and offer motivation for those that aren't!! No worries if you've missed some days... i havent done anything in about 5 days but im working out tonight and friday for sure! here we go!
readyfreddy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-19-2007, 09:26 PM   #2  
change

S/C/G: 169/ticker/healthy

Height: 5'3" ish?

Well, so I got my Walk Away the Pounds DVD in and......OMG is it intense or what?!?! Just what I needed. It's entitled 4 Fast Miles. Anyone familiar? I am super proud of myself as I am just getting started with all this losing weight business (am I guessing right when I suppose getting started is the hardest part?)

Today, I did a 20 minute workout on my balance ball FOLLOWED by the 50 minute 4 Fast Miles routine. Feeling like WonderWoman. That makes 10 miles so far and it is only Wednesday. Woohoo!

Thanks Freddy, for giving me room to boast.

~Cheers

Last edited by ollie27; 09-19-2007 at 09:27 PM.
ollie27 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-19-2007, 11:42 PM   #3  

Way to go Olivia!!!: carrot::carrot : :dance r::che er2:

Last edited by readyfreddy; 09-19-2007 at 11:43 PM.
Old 09-19-2007, 11:54 PM   #4  

S/C/G: 300/180/135

Height: 5'3"

And I suck at life. That is my explination about my life and lawschool. I'm not where I want to be with my exercise. It just seems that there is not enought time in the day. I think I'm going to do some serious reflecing this weekend and figure out how to get 1. my homework done, 2. my sleep in, and 3. exercise (all on top of going to school and work from 10 am - 6 pm Monday - Thursday). I don't know anymore. So although I've been better about logging I haven't been better about actually make the time.