Weight Loss Support Give and get support here!

Old 06-25-2012, 11:24 AM   #1  
I'm wide awake

S/C/G: 202/184/126

Height: 5FT

Default my weight loss plan thoughts please

Hi everyone, this is my first post.
I wanted some thoughts and ideas from you all about my diet and exercise plan. I started it on May the 12th and my starting weight was 202lbs, current weight 188lbs and goal weight 126lbs. I go to the gym four times a week and do at least 45 min cardio and a mixture of weights for arms and strength training for my legs, stomach and bum. I cannot stand going to bed hungry and do find the evenings difficult. I have an anixety disorder as well which if im hungry and cant get to sleep as a tendancy to flare up. I work as a cleaner in the morning and start at 5.30am. I hope you can give me all some advice.

5.00am 1 slice of wholemeal toast with thinly spread wholenut peanut butter

6.45am banana

8.30am low cal cereal with wither blueberries or strawberries

12.30pm tuna or quorn salad with two desertspoons of low cal/ low fat salad dressing. 2 ryveta with thinly spead low fat olive spread.

3.00pm - low cal snack under 90cal and options hot choc under 40 cals.

6.00pm dinner under 520 cal (varies what I cook but its always healthy)

8.00pm pudding under 90 cal

9.30pm 1 slice of wholemeal toast thinly spread with low fat olive spread and reduced sugar jam.

During the day I drink green tea and low cal no added sugar squash.

I have a treat meal once a week where I eat whatever I want, which is normally a fatty greasy takeaway
skinnypie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-25-2012, 11:51 AM   #2  

S/C/G: 180/136.5/130

Height: 5"6"

Quote:
Originally Posted by skinnypie View Post
Hi everyone, this is my first post.