3 Fat Chicks on a Diet Weight Loss Community

3 Fat Chicks on a Diet Weight Loss Community (https://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/)
-   Support Groups (https://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/support-groups-122/)
-   -   Worldly Chicks in October - Keepin The Sisterhood Tight (https://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/support-groups/288136-worldly-chicks-october-keepin-sisterhood-tight.html)

annie175 10-10-2013 10:44 AM

Hi Susie, we would love to have you join us. We do start a new thread monthly, I supposed we go by the name Worldlie Chicks since we are from all over the states, Australia and maybe some that pop in are from Canada. I joined in after this thread had already been established and love it here and the girls too. Please let us not a little bit about you...married, kids, hobbies, type of eating plan, exercise (which I am not very good at), that type of thing. Hope to see you around here.

ceejay52 10-10-2013 10:59 AM

Morning
Woke up to fog this morning after sleeping in till 8 a.m. Put my work clothes in the washer and almost have my bedroom cleaned from to bottom. Need to make a couple of phone calls and run a couple of errands and that will be it for the day.

Welcome Susie. We are glad to have you join us.

Annie
I know you will enjoy the time with bff. I need to check on the one in Jonesboro to see how she's doing.

More later.

Michelle
Thanks for getting all this organized. I've really enjoyed looking at all the pictures.

Laura705 10-10-2013 11:11 AM

Morning all.