Introductions Introduce yourselves and make new friends!

Old 10-12-2010, 11:27 PM   #1  
TriedEvErYthiNg

S/C/G: 185/180/140

Height: 5'5

Unhappy Overweight with bad anxiety issues

Hello all, I am new to this whole Forum, Blogging thingy so bare with me if I'm doing this all wrong. Im starting the Phentermine, B12, lipo diet here soon. (well actually, I already have everything i need but i have massive anxiety about it all) I have struggled with anxiety for a really longtime but i recently had a baby and am have problems within my relationship and my anxiety level has just become unbearable. Ontop of everything I am about 45 lbs overweight. I am 5'5 and 185. I have a solid body type and I know I still look somewhat ok, (I just went back to work and I am a dancer) but I feel terible, absolutly awful and i am discgusted with myself for letting my weight gget out of hand like this. So this is why I have decided totake on this diet. I just really feel as if i need reassurance from someone out there that everything will eventually be ok. i have tried everythingn to lose weight and i feel like this is my lasy option. But my anxiety keeps getting in the way and im very scared and nervous. I know i sound childish and pathedic but i could really usee some words of wisom. i feel totally lost and helpless. thanx guys.
NaomiXXXohs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2010, 12:05 AM   #2  
Resident Pixie

S/C/G: Pant Size - 28/12/8

Height: 5'2"

Hi and welcome to 3FC.

Good luck with your goals.

Hugs
Michelle
Onederchic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2010, 02:03 AM   #3  

S/C/G: 238/ticker/170

Height: 5'9

Hi,