Introductions Introduce yourselves and make new friends!

Old 12-19-2009, 07:44 PM   #1  

S/C/G: 192/188/138

Height: 5' 4 1/2"

Default Going to get skinny!!

Hello all! My name is Kristy, I am from TX, I am 23 & married (no kids yet). I am a full time student. I have srtuggled with my weight since I got out of high school- I gained the Freshman 50! (wish it was just Freshman 15) I am 188 lbs. & my goal is 138. I joined MRC Thursday & so far I am doing good on my preconditioning. I really need the support & accountability they provide. I am so excited to join this group!! Thank you all!
Anti Gluten Chick is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2009, 08:37 PM   #2  

S/C/G: 235/see ticker/145

Height: 5'4"

Welcome to the forums! You'll find tons of info, motivation and support right here- it's a great place Glad you're here, and you're oging to do GREAT with your goals!
bensempress is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2009, 08:45 PM   #3  

welcome! there is great support here! Do you have celiac or are you just avoiding gluten? I am eliminating gluten from my diet.....I can't seem to tolerate breads, cereals, etc. I feel better when I dont eat them! Good luck to you and I hope you reach your goals!
Violet73 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2009, 08:57 PM   #4  

S/C/G: 180/174/135

Height: 5ft 1

Quote:
Originally Posted by Anti Gluten Chick View Post
Hello all! My name is Kristy, I am from TX, I am 23 & married (no kids yet). I am a full time student. I have srtuggled with my weight since I got out of high school- I gained the Freshman 50! (wish it was just Freshman 15) I am 188 lbs. & my goal is 138. I joined MRC Thursday & so far I am doing good on my preconditioning. I really need the support & accountability they provide. I am so excited to join this group!! Thank you all!