Old 02-05-2013, 05:57 PM   #1  

S/C/G: 212/185/140

Height: 5'4

Default Canadian Exchange

Hello fellow Canadians,

I am new to IP and this forum.. But with my week long experience.. I have a problem, which some of you may also experience.

I purchased a box of food which I do not like. And I know I will never try it again.. So What am I going to do with it? I don't want to waste it and I'm certainly not going to throw it out...

This is my Idea:

I'm sure some of you have food you don't like that I may... so why don't we exchange? If its not expired, and the silver package is not open... why not?

I'm only suggesting it to Canadians so stamps and shipping costs are low.
. If you find someone to exchange food with, then you can PM one another and make the final details privately.

I just hate to see food wasted (there are too many starving people in this world) and we all know its a lot of money to keep up with this program. So Please tell me what you think.

If some of you like my idea I would like to exchange:

Proti-Diet Chocolate Flavour Fudge Cake- Quantity: 5 packets
If interested, please PM me
lcheech is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2013, 08:19 PM   #2  

S/C/G: 229.8/208.6/150

Height: 5'2

Are these good if I'm doing ip?
I'm in Montreal
Irene87 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2013, 08:25 PM   #3  

Yes, my coach has explained that IP and Proti-diet are pretty much the same thing. Proti-Diet is cheaper and tastes better. The Program is the exact same.. and the food options are the same as well.

I love Montreal. It's Beautiful.
Old 02-05-2013, 08:50 PM   #4  
Diane on track July 2014

S/C/G: 230/221/180

Height: 5'6"