Old 02-04-2011, 12:47 PM   #1  

S/C/G: 248/-/130

Default Help, I'm a Newbie.....

Okay, so I'm on day three and have been dead on track with the plan (drinking all my water etc.). But, today I wake up and I'm so sick at my stomach and I'm just overall weak (like I want to pass out). I know that my body is supposed to go through this change but, any suggestions? I don't have a local "coach", I'm ordering the progam on line so I would appreciate any advise you seasoned veteran's can offer me.
ANewMe1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-2011, 01:51 PM   #2  
Started 1/31/11

S/C/G: 268.8/258/145

Height: 5'7"

I'm not a veteran but on day 5 and yes I felt the same way on day 3. Just drink your water and go lie down. Your body will adjust and you will feel better. I woke up day 4 and 5 without that shakey sick to my stomach feeling although I still get it in the afternoons for and hour or so.
CAMom2011 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-2011, 01:55 PM   #3  
started IP 1.11.11

S/C/G: 242/209/175

Height: 5'7"

I'm only 3 weeks in but I had a REALLY hard time the first 6 days. I had everything you mentioned and a horrible headache. I drank salt water, took it easy and let it pass. Hang in there. One day you'll wake up and feel great. Your body just needs to rid all those toxins.
ash825 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-2011, 03:12 PM   #4  
Started IP Jan 6 2011

S/C/G: 214/160/160ish

Height: 5'9 current size 8 and some 6's --never ever been a 6 (not even in highschool)

Do you take medication for blood pressure/ thyroid/ glucose etc? Are you taking your supplements? are you eating 3 or 4 packets a day? how tall are you?--I think if you give us a bit more information about you it will help us guide you in things to consider. Hang in there -- it gets better (I took me about 10 days) --keep at it!!!!
CheekyWit is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-2011, 03:55 PM   #5  

S/C/G: 248/-/130