Featherweights For those with just a few pounds, or trying to lose those last few pounds.

Old 02-11-2007, 08:38 AM   #1  
Stronger Than Yesterday

Default new girly girl

hi everyone!
i'm new to featherweights i started 3fc back in october at 160 pounds with a goal of 130 for the end of feb. right now i'm sitting at 136. i'm having a hard time keeping my motivation high. before i was going hardcore and i was super dedicated. lately i've been slipping a little bit. thankfully i haven't been gaining.. but then i haven't been losing either. these last six are just making me work super hard!!
i'm turning 27 on the 19th and would like to be certain that i am back on track before then. as my birthday present to myself i'd really like to know that i will reach my goal.. and soon!
if anyone has any suggestions i'd love to hear them
juliebee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2007, 09:38 AM   #2  
Doughnut

S/C/G: 161.4/158.6/130

Height: 5'5.5"

Hi Julie. Well I have no suggestions for you because I'm not close enough to know how to shift those last few pounds but I just wanted to say wow - you've come a long way since October. Did you do a specific plan or calorie count etc? I'm guessing you did a lot of exercise. I'm looking to lose my weight by July really but I'd love to shift a lot of it by the end of May when I've got a thing I've got to go to. The fact that you've done so well in 4 months has just spurred me on.

Well done so far and am sure that the true featherweights will be along shortly to help you out with a plan.
Doughnut is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2007, 11:00 AM   #3  
Stronger Than Yesterday

hi doughnut!
thanks so much for your message!! it gave me a little boost