Old 01-05-2015, 11:08 PM   #1  
IP Start Date 8/29/14

S/C/G: 231.5/168/168

Height: 5'8"

Default Current Spreadsheet of IP Foods with Nutrition Content

Hi,

I am new to post to the forum but have been reading postings for past couple of months since I joined IP program in August.

I have searched this forum as well as the internet and cannot find a current spreadsheet for IP foods and nutritional content. Everyone I have found is outdated and/or incomplete. I have seen ones with Maple Oatmeal still showing as restricted as well as incorrect carb count on Chicken Soup, etc. I don't want to have to create an accurate and complete one as I'm sure someone must have it. Please help. Also, if you have it with alternative products too, that would be icing on the cake

Thanks in advance!
Ro22 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2015, 06:04 AM   #2  
IP Feb 2014, P4 Oct 15/14

S/C/G: 249/155/160

Height: 5'4"

I understand your interest in a list of alternatives but with IP it is pretty simple. It's either restricted or not restricted. You don't need to worry about it much more than that. I know some people want to know which have soy and gluten but that doesn't seem to be what you are asking about.
ChipnDip is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2015, 07:04 AM   #3  

IP has made so many product changes, I'm not sure they have an updated spreadsheet. I certainly haven't seen one. As far as alternative products, you'd probably have to make one yourself. The benefit of paying an IP clinic is all the work is done for you. Those of us on alts have to spend time, rather than money.
lisa32989 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2015, 07:24 AM   #4  
IP Start Date 8/29/14