Chicks in Control Overeating? Binging? Share uplifting support and gain control!

Old 05-27-2012, 04:54 PM   #1  
Sarah

S/C/G: 172/ticker/125

Height: 5´4.5

Default The weekends are killing me!

I am .7% from being in a ¨normal¨BMI, and I just can´t seem to keep it together on the weekends. It frustrates me to no end. All week I am perfectly OP, and then the weekend hits and s*it goes downhill.

I won´t even go into what I ate this weekend Im so disguested with myself. Last night I was so angry over my binge I tried and failed at making myself vomit (don´t worry I have never done it before, but was so upset over what I put in my body I wanted it out). Today I was super good until tonight when my sweet tooth kicked in and I binged again. (I did an hour on the stairstepper today though, but my binge tonight was counter-productive to all that hard work)

I just can´t keep it together weekends. I´m really starting to not look forward to them. I think most of it is emotional, and boredom. I´ve had a rough few months, and my DH is deployed and family stuff...bla bla bla. I try to stay busy and not think about food, but it doesnt work..

How do you all keep from eating back what you lost during the week on the weekends?
lovemydoggiesx2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2012, 05:16 PM   #2  

S/C/G: 168/see ticker/147

Height: 5'5"