Closed Thread

Old 02-02-2003, 08:48 AM   #1  
Zoe
I see the SON in Texas

Height: 5'6"

Default Close, so close.....

Hi there ~

I have been doing the WW plan (going to meetings) for exactly 6 months. I've lost 40.2 lbs so far and am approx. 10 or so pounds from goal. I'm getting so nervouse now because next Saturday, only 6 days from now, my husband and I are leaving for a 7 day cruise. I think I've made some real changes in the way I eat and the way I think about food but I just know that I'll be bad with my eating anyway........I add all this, not as my purpose for this post (although it's an important fact in my life right now) but just because it's something that is coming up to put a small disruption in my eating plan.....