20-Somethings - Any Suggestions?

View Full Version : Any Suggestions?

caseygail21
04-21-2008, 08:07 PM
I need a new swimsuit! I've been looking online and they are all soo expensive, any suggestions?

SoulBliss
04-21-2008, 08:09 PM
Someone started a thread on this recently and I think Target had the best prices/size selection.

RememberHowToSmile
04-21-2008, 10:05 PM
I was very unhappy with the selection Target because they seemed to only have bikini's which I can't wear.

I got mine at fashion bug last year (I think I got it at a buy one get one for a dollar sale and that way you actually get it for half off) or a 40% off sale, they have sales all the time. I haven't bought one this year. I've heard JC Penny has pretty good prices but haven't looked.

utgirl09
04-22-2008, 12:14 AM
Believe it or not, I got my bathing suit from Sears. It is not a place I think of when I think of bathing suits, but they have a good selection. I am a college student, so I do not like to pay much for anything. They have pretty good prices and I believe on got it on a good sale. Also the Newport News clearance has a pretty good selection at some good prices.

MadameZombie
04-22-2008, 10:06 AM
Burlington Coat factory and target but target caters to skinny teens who love bikinis. Although they are cute I simply can't wear one yet.

ACivE
04-22-2008, 07:21 PM
Newport News online has tons in their clearance area normally... and you can sometimes find coupon codes to use additionally.

Before I went to the south pacific I purchased like 3 new suits because my old ones didn't fit at all but I didn't want to spend alot because I still have so much to drop.

KatieLeighVOLS
04-23-2008, 12:36 AM
I love the ones at Target...I actually got mine at Old Navy this year.

mayness
04-23-2008, 06:22 AM