Old 01-26-2007, 05:18 AM   #1  
Working on Weight loss!!!

Default 30 Somethings: Friday January 26th

Good Morning!!
Lauren--My day started off like yours..Let's see--at 11:36 pm, I thought I was in bed with Linda Blair as the excorcist...OMG--K was soo sick we used every sheet in the house, towels, I bathed 3 times and then just called in..She ran high fever and just dry heaved until 6am...She was sick all day THursday(no more vomits)but high fever and didnt eat anything..She went to bed at 7 last night and is still sleeping(of course it is only 4am)--but feels cool.
Ok--now it is time to go to work and deal with others bodily fluids all day (I am a nurse--in case anyone wondered )

Yeah on the motivated excercisers!!! Keep up the work!!!
RR
RoadRunner is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2007, 06:34 AM   #2  
Rooster

S/C/G: 237/233/180

Height: 5'11"

Just a short posting today (again, *sighs*) to say that I'm going on hiatus for the weekend as many already know. In under 30 minutes, I'm headed to West Springfield, Mass. for the biggest model train show ever.

I'm travelling with a co-worker and, if it's anything like the last time we were to this show (last January), the Friendlies resteraunts will do good by us. *sighs* Iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiice cream.

Anyways, ladies, I'll post on Monday or Tuesday when I get back. Hopefully I won't over-indulge but it's certainly harder on the road AND when you're not the primary driver.

and all around.

:Lawrence
RXZephyr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2007, 08:39 AM   #3  

S/C/G: 177/173/140

Morning everyone. I am off today and probably gonna do some laundry. Just dropped the kids off at school. Just gonna take the day to myself and watch tv and play on the computer. Hope everyone has a great day.
nttwygrl34 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2007, 09:36 AM   #4  
Working on a new me!

S/C/G: 212/210/175

Height: 5'7"

RR sorry to hear your munchkin was sick. Hope she feels better today.