Old 11-19-2011, 07:01 PM   #1  

S/C/G: 192.5/175/160

Height: 5'8"

Default Does it get easier?

Hi all-
I am new to MRC (not to dieting though!) I am really struggling with hunger, headache's and dizziness. I am on day 9 (blue menu). I had a weigh in yesterday and let the counselor know how I was feeling but she really did not have any suggestions other than if you need to start on the green menu a day early that it was okay. My weight loss has not been great either..........I actually gained 2 pounds during the preconditioning (not sure how that could happen on what I was allowed to eat!). Anyway, anyone struggle with headaches and dizziness in the beginning? Did it eventually go away?
faerychic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-19-2011, 08:18 PM   #2  

S/C/G: 239.5/see ticker/165

Height: 5'4"

I haven't had either but on my menu I sometimes struggle to eat all the food. Try the new menu and see if that helps. If not call up the center and talk to them again.
Fluffy in Florida is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-19-2011, 09:42 PM   #3  

S/C/G: 192.5/163.4/160