Old 03-28-2007, 09:20 PM   #1  

Height: 5'5

Default Newbie here introducing myself

Hey! I just found this site and loved it!!! I'm 24 and am a big time yo-yo dieter. I fluctuate alot in weight, just this past summer I was 129lbs and within a few months up to 149 lbs... YIKES I'm slowly trying to lower that number by unfortunately don't think I'm doing it the right way Look forward to getting to know everyone!
Kyra is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2007, 11:35 PM   #2  

S/C/G: 151/151/130... was 190's in 06

Height: 5'4"

I am glad that you found 3fc!! I found them back in December but just seriously started the middle of last week sometime! I have also been a yo-yo dieter and I understand the fluctuation in weight I have been there. I have A LOT to lose but I know I can do it and so can you! Feel free to PM me if you ever need to chat or need motivation or anything.

Debbie
helpmelose is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2007, 11:53 PM   #3  

S/C/G: 300/180/135

Height: 5'3"

This is a great site with people who are very serious about what they are doing. Hopefully we'll help you get out of you habit of yo-yo dieting. Good Luck!!!
RememberHowToSmile is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2007, 09:15 AM   #4  
Bikini Dreader

S/C/G: 141/120/120

Height: 5'3''

Welcome to the group! People on here are very supportive and you will find a lot of understanding. I recently joined and it has been a huge help having people who know the struggles and who I can encourage as well.