Old 05-18-2011, 02:31 PM   #1  
On my way...

S/C/G: 255/240/150

Height: 5'7

Default Hi.. I'm new!!!

Hi all... My name is Daphne. I am a 33 year old wife and mother. The lord has blessed me with the most amazing husband and I have 2 beautiful daughters, 16 and 9. I am not new to 3FC... but I am new to the W.W. boards. I started doing weight watchers in February. I have only lost 5 pounds because I havent been committed. This is my 6th or 7th time doing w.w. since 2000. I just got back from Disney World on sunday. I saw pictures of myself and I honestly couldnt believe how big I was. I did not think that I was that big. So, now I am determined to not feel that way about pictures next year when we go back to Disney.

I look forward to getting to know everyone.
dek6 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2011, 07:31 PM   #2  

Hi Daphne, I am new also. But by the looks of your not getting any responses to your post, I don't think anyone cares. I am sad to see that. I have been a part of many forums and can't believe no one has said hello back to you! So, this is me saying HELLO back and good luck with your weight loss! By the way my name is Alicia

Last edited by WWatchnitup; 06-23-2011 at 07:32 PM.
WWatchnitup is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2011, 08:08 PM   #3  
Made of Starstuff

Hey dek6 =) I've seen you around before! So glad to see you in this area If we can lend a hand in some way or help support you, just let us all know! And next year at Disney you'll be thrilled you stuck with it!

Quote:
Originally Posted by WWatchnitup View Post
Hi Daphne, I am new also. But by the looks of your not getting any responses to your post, I don't think anyone cares. I am sad to see that. I have been a part of many forums and can't believe no one has said hello back to you! So, this is me saying HELLO back and good luck with your weight loss! By the way my name is Alicia
Why hello Alicia and welcome to 3FC =)