3 Fat Chicks on a Diet Weight Loss Community

3 Fat Chicks on a Diet Weight Loss Community (https://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/)
-   Weight Loss Surgery (https://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/weight-loss-surgery-78/)
-   -   Surgery is it worth it? (https://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/weight-loss-surgery/320596-surgery-worth.html)

Teew4224 10-27-2020 06:44 PM

Surgery is it worth it?

I have been debating about this for 2 years and I am not sure if it is worth it to do it.
I am nervous that I may not make it

Tmansa200 10-29-2020 05:02 AM

I have not has the surgery but one of my friends had it, and i am not sure if it would work the same for all people, but my friend really did benefit from it a lot. Her quality of life and confidence really improved a lot after getting it done.

Not sure if this helps at all

shy_beauty22 10-30-2020 09:53 PM

Is there a specific surgery that you are thinking about getting?

gzgrl22 11-05-2020 05:10 PM