Hello :) I'm looking for a workout buddy!

  • My name is Jena, i'm 20 years old and live in south east london. I am looking for a workout buddy in the same area, around the same age and perhaps around the same weight? I'm 5'7 and weigh 215 lbs. Anyone want a new workout buddy?
  • Hi Jenny! I'm in my late 20's so I let you decide if I'm around the same age

    I am around the same weight as you

    It would be fun to have a work out buddy. What kind of exercise were you thinking of?
  • Hiya yeah late 20's is fine! :P and yeah it would be fun! I don't know what type of exercise though, i've only just started trying different things at the moment i'm just doing workout videos in my bedroom! lol what things do you like to do?
  • I tried running for a while but it doesn't really suit me

    I like swimming, yoga and most sports. I'm not really a gym person but I if I had someone to go with, I think I would enjoy it more.
  • I dont do swimming... I'm really self conscious so nothing is gonna get me in a bathing suit yet! lol
    the only other thing I don't like doing is cycling. I have asthma so when I go cycling the rush of air going into my lungs triggers an asthma attack...
    I always liked using the gym in school but like you I have never had anyone to go with so I dont go anymore...
    So where abouts do you live?
  • I work in South East London but I live in the North East. I'd send you a PM but I think you need to be registered here for at least 20 days.
  • What part of South East London?