3 Fat Chicks on a Diet Weight Loss Community

3 Fat Chicks on a Diet Weight Loss Community (https://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/)
-   UK Fat Chicks (https://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/uk-fat-chicks-75/)
-   -   hi im new (https://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/uk-fat-chicks/15111-hi-im-new.html)

the country bumkin 04-08-2002 02:09 PM

hi im new

hello everyone, im new to all this. im 36 live with my partner dave and my 14 year old son. we live in hte countryside hence the name, in county durham. ive been dieting since christmas snd ive got seven weeks to my holidays and still need to lose 14lbs which i am struggling with now. just to say sorry to veggie got cut off from chat room and it wouldnt let me back in :shrug:

veggie 04-08-2002 02:12 PM

Thats ok! You still show up as online there! Glad you found us. :)

tupperware queen 04-08-2002 04:38 PM

HI Cb.good to meet you earlier on in the chat room, welcome aboard just post anywhere and everywhere if I can get the hang of it anyone can!! Good luck with your weight loss you will find people very helpful here, I know I have.

BritinNJ 04-08-2002 09:29 PM

Welcome CB. Keep posting and we'll all do our best to help you shed those 14 lbs. Wish that was all I had to lose...but it's rather more than that if I'm truthful.... :o

Jano 04-11-2002 09:01 AM

Hi CB

Its about 7 weeks or so to my holiday and I also want to lose 14lbs by then. I'll be watching how you get on!!

Jano

the country bumkin 04-15-2002 02:07 PM

thanks

thanks for the welcome
still having a few technical problems but i will get there,
i'm going to start posting later and will just do it everywhere.
i hope you don't mind me joining in,

love suex
p.s. didn't lose weight this week, but i'm optomistic for next
week cos i've lost 1inch:wave:

Jano 04-15-2002 03:43 PM

That 1" is very important, that's what people see or don't see, they don't look at you and see your weight on the scales...keep it up.