Closed Thread

Old 06-18-2005, 08:47 AM   #1  

Default Home of the Loozing Floozies.....(#39)

Hello

Here at McSkinneys, Our mission is to motivate,support and lose those pounds & inches.We must keep those Loozing Floozies loosing!!

Feel free to join our group of wonderful ladies.Come on in.....Give us YOUR motivation,support and ideas.We would love to have you!!!
Old 06-18-2005, 10:04 AM   #2  

Sherry-Your bears are adorable. You do such a terrific job with welcoming everybody. I'm sorry that I don't tell you that very much!
Old 06-18-2005, 10:36 AM   #3  
Alis Volat Propriis

Default Settling in -- you'll see I'm not shy

Thank you, Shelley and Sherry. I'm a writer and editor in Philadelphia and, yeah, I have tons to lose. I've grown fond of telling myself, and others, there's no reason to diet because what do I have to show after 28 years of dieting? An exra 120 pounds, is what.