Sugar Shakers for followers of Sugar Busters and other GI based diets

View Poll Results: In a typical week, how much do you usually participate on the SB BOARDS?
This is my first time here. 3 10.34%
I'm a lurker but hope to join in with you all soon! 1 3.45%
I have never posted, but I come on to read the board when I can. 2 6.90%
I only post a message once in a while, but I read the board daily. 2 6.90%
I post at least once a week. 3 10.34%
I post a couple times a week. 9 31.03%
I post at least once a day. 3 10.34%
I'm on the board a couple times a day. 0 0%
I seem to live on this board!!!! 3 10.34%
I use to be active on this board, and miss it, so I still come to see how you are all doing. 3 10.34%
Voters: 29. You may not vote on this poll

Closed Thread

Old 05-21-2001, 06:18 AM   #1  
SUPER CHICK aka Moderator

Exclamation

This is the SUGAR BUSTERS WEEKLY SUPPORT BOARD where all of you who are following this WOE, or are thinking about doing so, are welcome to come join in and be a part of our wonderful group.

Other than finding support and friendship on this board, we also try to do something during the the week to add a little difference to our board.

MONDAY-MOTIVIATIONAL MONDAY
TUESDAY-TUESDAYS TIP & CHAT AT 9:15PM EST
WEDNESDAY-WEIGH-IN WEDNESDAY
THURSDAY-THURSDAY RECIPE DAY
FRIDAY-FRIDAY FACTS

Please visit our NEWEST BIO BOARD where you can learn more about everyone who is on this board:

http://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/show...4143#post34143

Please make sure you post your BIO on the NEWEST VERSION of our BIO BOARD everyone!!!!

Our MAY 2001 RECIPE BOARD can be located at the link below:

http://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/show...?threadid=4770

We have FIVE INFORMATIVE BOARDS!!!! Please take a few minutes to visit them! New information is continually being posted, so please make sure you visit them often-make sure to visit our newest board, MY FAVORITE SB LEGAL FOODS at the link below:

THE RECOMMENDED READING BOARD: