Old 02-08-2010, 09:49 AM   #1  
Yay!

S/C/G: 252/seeticker/195

Height: 1,83/ 6

Default Feb 8-Feb 15, 2010 Sonoma/Mediterranean Weekly Thread

New week!

Lets stay on track! I havent lost much but I havent gain either which is half the battle.

Today
B: english muffin with light cream cheese
L: korma chicken with veggies
D: Stir fry of chicken with basmati rice.

Exercise: 45 mins of step, 10 mins of weights.
Zofia is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2010, 02:28 PM   #2  

S/C/G: 135/128/120

Height: 5'3"

So, I am new to this but my husband and I have just started back on the Sonoma Diet. I had done it before and lost 20 lbs. but have gained about 12 lbs. back over the past couple of years. My husband has about 80 lbs. to lose, and has never been successful losing weight, so we are doing this together. He has lost 5 lbs. so far! Anyway, I think that maybe posting on here will help me be more successful, so here goes:

B: Whole Wheat Toast w/ Peanut Butter (We were out of cereal)
L: PBJ on Whole Wheat with no sugar added Blackberry Preserves and
a couple of Triscuits
S: A handful of almonds
D: A Grilled Chicken breast with cooked spinach and either squash or some
rice.
CPTSayrah is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2010, 06:00 PM   #3  
Sarah

S/C/G: 193/184.5/147

Height: 5'7

Hello!

I'm back after a 16 day holiday. Mum was visiting from Ireland as she's just finished all her breast cancer treatments so I don't even need to tell you that we were celebrating! Lots of food and plenty of wine but sadly one cannot live like that forever, *sigh....

Anyway, starting back on the healthy eating from tomorrow and did my first workout on the wii fit tonight, which I love. Proper eating starts again from tomorrow but in the spirit of beginning at the beginning of the week I'll post todays

B: Banana and apple
S: Aero
L: Wholemeal baguette with tomato, mozarella, and olive tapenade
S: Packet of yoghurt fruit and nuts