"portable" unrestricted IP recipes

• Hello all! I am an IP weight loss coach at a clinic in central VA and frequent this forum often for tips and recipes for my dieters

I currently have a dieter who is going to disney world for a week in February and is concerned about how to bring an unrestricted IP food with her to the park. She will bring a bar or something as a snack, but for lunch she doesn't want to carry one of the pre-packaged drinks with her because she dislikes them warm. She would rather not carry her shaker and a powder, either. Do any of you have any recipes for portable unrestricted foods made with the IP packets? Like cookies or muffins? Just something that she can cook before her trip and carry with her in a baggie to the park.

I know the IP waffles could work, but any other recipes could be very helpful. Thanks in advance!!

~Laura
  • Quote: Hello all! I am an IP weight loss coach at a clinic in central VA and frequent this forum often for tips and recipes for my dieters

I currently have a dieter who is going to disney world for a week in February and is concerned about how to bring an unrestricted IP food with her to the park. She will bring a bar or something as a snack, but for lunch she doesn't want to carry one of the pre-packaged drinks with her because she dislikes them warm. She would rather not carry her shaker and a powder, either. Do any of you have any recipes for portable unrestricted foods made with the IP packets? Like cookies or muffins? Just something that she can cook before her trip and carry with her in a baggie to the park.

I know the IP waffles could work, but any other recipes could be very helpful. Thanks in advance!!

~Laura

There are alot of good receipes in here:
    http://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/idea...x-finland.html
  • I made the pudding muffins last night and brought them to work for breakfast. They are very portable!