Hi, I'm new!

• Hi all. My name is Diana and I'm 21. I'm about 166 lbs and want to get down to at least 140, if not less. I'm 5'6". I feel like I've tried everything, so why not try 3fatchicks? I weighed about 140 when I graduated high school three years ago, bur unfortunately packed on the pounds in college. My goal is to be 140 for my college graduation in May of 2009! Yay! I feel like I eat somewhat healthfully. I love fruits and veggies, but I don't move that much which is my downfall. I work and go to school so I don't find myself with much free time. Also, having a boyfriend feels like a full time job too! I do have a Wii Fit though, that I use occasionally.

Any tips or comments will help! This is my blog, where I post what I eat and how I feel: oops, can't post links but its a 3fatchicks blog with a /diana86 at the end.

Where did you all get those cute trackers on the bottom, and how do I put it as a signature? Thanks!
  • @ Diana

to 3FC's glad you could join us. The support here is amazing and any healthy plan you follow, there's no doubt we have a board that can help you. As far as the ticker and siggy.. check out this forum help link http://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=40

Good Luck !!
    Leenie
  • Hey all,
    I'd appreciate if someone could take a look at my blog "/diana86", and leave a comment or two about what i ate today. thanks!
  • Hi Diana!

Welcome to 3FC!
  • Hi!!