Old 05-29-2017, 04:35 PM   #1  

S/C/G: 290/200

Height: 5'6"

Red face It Takes A Village and I'm Looking For One!

Hi everyone! I'm new to 3FC and just finished my first week eating low carb. I have a long journey ahead of me as I want to lose 100 lbs. I've started this before and lost some weight but never stuck to it - for a variety of reasons. This is the first time I really felt like I was ready to make permanent changes. Age and an appreciation for your health and quality of life can do that to you.
I'm looking forward to connecting with some people and sharing our journies.
Blueiris55 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-19-2017, 01:16 AM   #2  

S/C/G: 315/315/150

Height: 5'7"

Hi! I'm new too. I just joined.. I am also looking to do some kind of low carb/keto diet.. but I'm not totally sure where to start. I'm still looking around the site. I just wanted to say hello though.
JennaFurry is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-19-2017, 09:11 AM   #3  

S/C/G: 152/152/105

Height: 5' 2"

I just joined as well and am beginning my journey today. I'm working on my low carb plan today and will go grocery shopping later. I look forward to making friends along the way. Let's do this!
JBurton is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2017, 01:17 PM   #4  

S/C/G: 195/165/150

Height: 5"6'

Hi!

The Low Carb forum hasn't been very active here lately. But it's nice to see new people.
Neko is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-27-2017, 08:16 AM   #5  
Starting over...again!

S/C/G: 298.4/see ticker/135

Height: 5'5"

Hi and welcome!
HealthyMeWannabe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-28-2017, 10:48 AM   #6  

Height: 6-1.5