3 Fat Chicks on a Diet Weight Loss Community

3 Fat Chicks on a Diet Weight Loss Community (https://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/)
-   Metabolic Research Center (https://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/metabolic-research-center-228/)
-   -   Favorite Food Finds (https://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/metabolic-research-center/247572-favorite-food-finds.html)

faerychic 11-23-2011 02:50 PM

Favorite Food Finds

Hi everyone~
I am still new at this and was wondering if you all could share your best OP food finds. Mine are:
La Favorita corn tortilla's - 40 calories for 1
Sara Lee Delightful Wheat bread - 45 calories for 1 slice

I found another bread I like better but it is 50 calories - Bavarian sunflower bread.

Thanks for sharing your finds!

camaswa 11-23-2011 03:40 PM

Trader Joes Just Chicken
Trader Joes frozen fish

Hansens Diet ginger ale

Tamikl 11-23-2011 05:12 PM

"Walden Farms" products!!!

faerychic 11-23-2011 05:36 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by camaswa (Post 4117740)
Trader Joes Just Chicken
Trader Joes frozen fish

Hansens Diet ginger ale

Love Trader Joe's but unfortunately we don't have them here in Colorado :mad: I am told they won't open stores here since the grocery stores cannot sell liquor.

faerychic 11-23-2011 05:39 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Tamikl (Post 4117818)
"Walden Farms" products!!!

Which ones do you like? I have tried the ranch and honey mustard dressing and could not stand either one of them.

Tamikl 11-23-2011 08:31 PM

They have a new "Chipotle Ranch" salad dressing that is yummy...(to me :)

I like there carmel dip for apples, their chocolate syrup and dip, along with their version of maple syrup. I haven't tried everything, but I personally like these products for sure!

camaswa 11-23-2011 09:46 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by faerychic (Post 4117830)
Love Trader Joe's but unfortunately we don't have them here in Colorado :mad: I am told they won't open stores here since the grocery stores cannot sell liquor.