New and ready to go

You're on Page 1 of 2
Go to
  • okay. Just signed up. I have my class on Friday. I really had a good feeling about the center. It is a fairly new center and I personally do not know anyone from there. I am excited to get started. All the threads on this forum are super. I look forward to trying the recies and tips you all share.
  • Congratulations!!!! This is such an awesome program!! I have been doing it for 3 months and have lost 57.5 pounds so far. The support from the center is really what helps me the most. Can't wait to see how things go for you. Good luck!!! Cheers to being healthy!!
  • That is wonderful. Congrats to you too!!!!
  • Congrats on joining! I know for me personally I've never done as well on any other weight loss program as I have on this one. I love my center- they are so encouraging, welcoming and helpful. I wish you the best in your journey
  • Congratulations on a life-changing decision! Good for you!
  • Congrats!! Best of luck to you!!
  • Congrads to you for joinning, the plan works. I have been on since middle of february so about 6 months and I have loss 70lbs.
  • Wow! This is so encoraging. I am excited to share this journey and change with all of you.
    Namaste.
  • just joined too.
    Hello everyone,
    My nine yr. old daughter and I just joined MRC, here in Georgia. I am excited and nervous at the same time. Is there anyone else who has joined with their child? We have been on it for two weeks now. My daughter seems to be losing weight eventhough I have a hard time keeping her on the menu at times. But I am sticking strictly to the menu. we weigh in tomorrow. I pray we are as successful as some of you are.
  • You can do it!
  • Congratulations to you newbies!! I've never been so successful on a weight loss program. It isn't always easy, but just keep going to your weigh in's and coming her to this forum for support and ideas.