HI! I'm new to this forum...

• Hi! It's been a while since I've just cruised the 3fatchick forums and now they have this one! How great! Let me introduce myself, I am Spryng. Mother of 3, wife of 1 (of course, lol) for 6 years now. I just hit my goal weight on the 16th of this month. I have been doing WW for the past 7 1/2 months and have never been happier with a diet plan. It's really my lifestyle now. I just posted my success story on the success forum page if you are interested.
    But anyway, it's nice to see other's have hit their goal weight and have each other keep them going and to maintain that weight. Losing is only the beginning of the journey right?
    I have a few questions for you all if I may...
    1. What plan helped you achieve your goal weight?
    2. How is maintanance different for you? (ie harder, easier than losing?)
    3. What is your current weight? your height and your current size of clothes? (I love seeing how we are all different.

I am 5'4" and am now 129.5 lbs and a comfortable size 10. I would love to see a size 8 someday but that will take more exercise to tone up this poor body, lol. My personal goal is 125 lbs but I'm not in any hurry to get there. I am just enjoying being at my goal weight since it's been years since I've been a healthy weight.
    can't wait to hear your responses and to meet you all!
  • Hi Spryng and CONGRATULATIONS on reaching your goal! We're glad you found us here!