3 Fat Chicks on a Diet Weight Loss Community

3 Fat Chicks on a Diet Weight Loss Community (https://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/)
-   LA Weight Loss (https://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/la-weight-loss-171/)
-   -   LAWL: Friends and Losers - December 2005 (https://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/la-weight-loss/69474-lawl-friends-losers-december-2005-a.html)

sarah135 12-20-2005 02:17 PM

What is the juice recipe you guys are talking about? I think the Take Off juice was a little pricey. I did find some on ebay less expenisve.

Has anyone tried the salad dressings at LAWL? I love ranch dressing but cannot use the light or FF, it's gross so I was just wondering?

Julie - I work shift work, I mostly work days but as a nurse I work where needed.

textjewel 12-20-2005 02:51 PM

sigh - I was at 181.6 at WI today - which is sort of okay -because of my Saturday splurge, and the fact I've had no 'visitor' yet - tried to do some shopping, but the Christmas Spirit was NOT with me. . .

Our center is doing the pre and post Holiday WI's too -- and I've got 7 visits so far this month, so I should get my second 25$ coupon next week.

Carmen - do you play pool?

Mary - just think of that poor woman's kids - they're probably animal phobic!

Sarah - for the juice - many of us Knudsens Simply Nutritious Morning Blend juice - it's pretty close to the LAWL version - at least the old version. I haven't tried it since they've reformulated it.

Julie

Chklithunder 12-20-2005 03:02 PM

Hi Ya Julie. Way to go on being a "frequent visitor" at the center. I've been bad and I'm afraid to go in, plus when I DO go, they will want to see my journal which I only started keeping again yesterday :(. But I know I have to face the music sometime soon...