3 Fat Chicks on a Diet Weight Loss Community

3 Fat Chicks on a Diet Weight Loss Community (https://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/)
-   Introductions (https://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/introductions-8/)
-   -   New to this and looking for additional support :) (https://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/introductions/207156-new-looking-additional-support.html)

mzitalian25 07-14-2010 11:16 AM

New to this and looking for additional support :)

Hey I am new to this so bear with me :) I am 26, engaged with no kids and live in Florida. We are getting married October 22, 2011 and are SOOO excited :) I am overweight and I dont think overweight is the right word... I have great self esteem usually and my fiancee is a awesome support in whatever I choose to do. I NEED to lose weight!! For my health most of all.What better time to buckle down and not jump off the bandwagon right before I get married...I figure between now and Christmas I will lose a decent amount of weight but will post no more pictures on Facebook so that when it comes wedding time everyone can see the new me :) I need support from other woman who experience the same things PLEASE!!!! If you have facebook, send me you email, info or whatever and we can be friends and help eachother....Thank you for listening and if you have any ideas, tips or recipes that help please send them to me!!! God Bless oh yea and my name is Tiffany lol

Ciao 07-14-2010 11:29 AM

Good luck on your weight
loss and congratulations to you
and your fiancé! :D

Losing It 2010 07-14-2010 11:34 AM

Welcome

We are glad you are here and encourage you to keep posting, you will find much support here

Quote:

Originally Posted by mzitalian25 (Post 3386354)