3 Fat Chicks on a Diet Weight Loss Community

3 Fat Chicks on a Diet Weight Loss Community (https://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/)
-   Ideal Protein Diet (https://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/ideal-protein-diet-236/)
-   -   IP Daily Chat Tuesday 4/17/12 (https://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/ideal-protein-diet/257116-ip-daily-chat-tuesday-4-17-12-a.html)

Sewmam 04-17-2012 10:26 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Billster (Post 4296754)
Happy Tuesday everyone! I’m just getting into work to start my 6th of 11 night shifts in a row (gross!) A little disappointed with my WI into day, only down 2lbs but its still 2 lbs. My system is all a mess right now as I normally WI first thing in the morning before I eat and this one was still first thing in the morning BUT I worked all night so it was the end of the day for me. I threw out a pile of clothing the other day, it sure felt good but now I don’t have much to wear and I really don’t want to buy anything new until I’m at my goal. 33 days till our wedding!

Congratulations on your upcoming wedding! You'll be beautiful !!!

Sewmam 04-17-2012 10:28 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Dakin (Post 4296964)
Good morning I P family!

Good news / Bad news today.

Bad first... I don't think I got all my veggies in yesterday.... I hope it doesn't ruin my loss this week. and the reason why is...

My good news! My DD delivered a baby girl yesterday! (so, I was at hospital all day, which is why not as many veggies as I should have. But I did drink a lot of water and went to the cafe and had the worst hamburger patty and overcooked cauliflower ever - in an attempt to stay OP!)
Welcome to Aubrey Grace!!!

Congratulations Grandma!!!!

Cadu 04-17-2012 10:57 AM

Quote:

Good morning I P family!