3 Fat Chicks on a Diet Weight Loss Community

3 Fat Chicks on a Diet Weight Loss Community (https://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/)
-   Ideal Protein Diet (https://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/ideal-protein-diet-236/)
-   -   Quick Questions! (https://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/ideal-protein-diet/229737-quick-questions.html)

cpoty 04-04-2011 03:20 AM

Quick Questions!

Hi, I haven’t started the program yet but I do plan on it. I called to make an appointment and they said its going to cost me $50 even if I decide not to do the program. So since I am cheap and I'm surrounded expertise here, im hoping you can answer my questions.

I have a very physical job. I work in construction and I'm at work for over 10 hours a day, constantly moving. I also have a membership at curves. What are the recommendations for exercise on this program? Minimal? Moderate? Regular amount?
How about hunger? I’ve tried other diets and I just cant seem to get through the day without massive hunger pangs.

I read a ton of posts that are about women who loose 50+ pounds. Is this diet also right for the ones who only have 25lbs to loose? I have a destination wedding in July and have to get my butt in gear. (actually the bathing suit!)

darbs7 04-04-2011 05:42 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by cpoty (Post 3789976)
Hi, I haven’t started the program yet but I do plan on it. I called to make an appointment and they said its going to cost me $50 even if I decide not to do the program. So since I am cheap and I'm surrounded expertise here, im hoping you can answer my questions.

I have a very physical job. I work in construction and I'm at work for over 10 hours a day, constantly moving. I also have a membership at curves. What are the recommendations for exercise on this program? Minimal? Moderate? Regular amount?
How about hunger? I’ve tried other diets and I just cant seem to get through the day without massive hunger pangs.