Old 10-24-2010, 02:56 AM   #1  

Default very confused about turbo jam

Hi everyone, i purchased the turbo jam dvd set but now i wonder if i have even purchased the right set?!
these are the dvds i got.. i have no idea what to start with or how to incorporate this into my routine. I dont think I received a schedule?
Maybe I did but I had a new housekeeper in and think she probably could have misplaced it.
These are the dvd's i received:
Fat Blaster
3T (totally tubular turbo)
Lower Body Jam
Cardio Party Mix 3
Cardio Party Mix 2

i dont see a learn and burn here? Turbo sculpt? I have never done turbo jam before
myztic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2010, 03:30 AM   #2  

S/C/G: 183/183/160

Height: 5'6"

Hmm, so you got the set with all the DVDs but you don't have Learn and Burn? That's really strange. My combo set is a blue case, and I have the Learn and Burn, 20min workout disc which is what I started with. You might have gotten a more advanced package, not for certain.
Jelbelle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2010, 05:33 AM   #3  

S/C/G: 282/ticker/145

What you got was the Turbo Jam Fat Burning Elite set which is the more advanced set. The one you want is called Maximum Results. It has the workouts you're thinking of including the Learn and Burn. The good news is that you'll be able to incorporate the ones you have now with the ones you need. The Fat Blaster workout is a really good one too!
stacylambert is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2010, 03:36 PM   #4  

do you think i need the learn and burn? I live in south africa and delivery would take 3 weeks
myztic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2010, 05:55 PM   #5  

S/C/G: 282/ticker/145