Old 04-20-2009, 05:42 AM   #1  

S/C/G: 186/182/155

Height: 5'9

Smile Starting 4/20

Hello Everyone,

I'm new to Fat Smash!!! I've been doing some research for about a week now and I'm ready to get started. I seem to do better if I'm held accountable so my plan is to post on a regular basis. I've successfully completed the 10 day master cleanse a few times. Therefore I know that once I make it past day three everything should fall in place. Wish me luck!!!
Old 04-21-2009, 03:59 AM   #2  

S/C/G: 213/169/150

Height: 5'5"

How is it going for you? I think this is far easier than the master cleanse, so you should have no problem.
Old 04-21-2009, 05:54 PM   #3  
likes cake too much

S/C/G: 180/160/140 actually, 125 :)

Height: 5'7"

best wishes! Let us know how you're doing~

Gina
Old 04-22-2009, 08:36 AM   #4  

Default P1 Day3

Hello Ladies,

Thanks for your words of encouragement!!! This morning I stepped on the scale and weighed 180.8!!! I'm totally surprised because I feel like I'm eating all the time. At times I've felt like I've eaten too much. I haven't had time to work out because of my crazy work schedule. I work 12 hour shifts at the hospital and I'm constantly on my feet walking. I wonder if that could be what's helping me with the weight loss?!?!? I am going to set aside 30 minutes of scheduled walking today.

I found what works for me is to have a few dishes prepared so that I can always have something indulging at my finger tips. I have also been enjoying lite, no butter added, microwave popcorn. I plan on fixing homemade salsa to have around for a topping whenever needed.

Recipes I've tried: