Old 01-25-2008, 07:54 PM   #1  
I can do it!

S/C/G: 446.8/ticker/170

Height: 5 foot 7

Default Newbie Here

Hey everyone.

I started the fat smash diet on the 23rd. I'm already down 4 pounds (I know we aren't supposed to weigh until after the first phase but I couldn't wait). I like how things are going so far, I was a little confused at first because I would've liked the book to be more specific. I decided to go ahead and get started but I did have to invest some time into finding out the specifics on what I could and couldn't have. Because I was going to go to the store and buy flavored oatmeal but I read on a website it's supposed to be the plain stuff, so I'm glad I didn't make that mistake. Well anyway, I am hoping to do great with this diet, because other ones I've done in the past didn't work for me.
Old 01-28-2008, 11:11 PM   #2  

congratulations!!!! I just started today and I hope can wait until next monday to weigh myself! Keep it up! WE CAN DO THIS!!!!!
Old 02-03-2008, 11:35 AM   #3  
1 day & 1 pound at a time

S/C/G: 244/see ticker/150

Height: 5'8

HEY!!! and welcome..I started on the 25th and on the 7th day i cheated and weighted myself..lost 7llbs..which made my weekend. But dont worry your not alone everything just takes time!
Old 02-05-2008, 07:22 PM   #4  

S/C/G: 207/202.5/145

Height: 5'5

I would love to try the diet! Just purchased the book online, and now I'm waiting for it to get here. I'm kinda anxious! I don't wanna wait... But it'll be here in a few days. From what I have read thru other postings, that the book and get a lil confusing. I hope it wont be to hard to determine what I can and can't eat...
Old 02-14-2008, 01:07 PM   #5  
Progress not perfection

S/C/G: 235/170/150

Height: 5'7

Quote:
Originally Posted by nharden1984 View Post