3 Fat Chicks on a Diet Weight Loss Community

3 Fat Chicks on a Diet Weight Loss Community (https://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/)
-   Exercise! (https://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/exercise-34/)
-   -   The Firm (https://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/exercise/45083-firm.html)

Riitta 08-14-2004 11:34 AM

The Firm

Hello,

I am a new member, hiya all!

I just ordered The Firm Body Sculpting System because I want to tone up my body after pregnancies.

So, I should receive it next week...

I was browsing through the messages and noticed that some of you here use the firm too.

I tend to start things and then I lose my motivation... I have never tried exercise videos before nor any weight lifting. this will be completely new for me.

*Riitta

hcred123 08-14-2004 04:36 PM

Hey, I have one of the tapes and it was hard for me to do, so it you get it and cant complete it the first time, dont get discriged! Just take small bits at a time!

bicker 08-15-2004 03:38 AM

I did the Firm very consistently for over a year, and it worked great. I'm trying to get back into it, but heck, sticking with something for a full year was pretty impressive, for me!

Riitta 08-16-2004 10:04 AM

Are there any places where Firm users share their success, enthusiasm..etc? I was thinking if I could find a "Firm Partner" and we could encourage each other to continue :strong: :cb:

suzie76 08-16-2004 10:50 AM

Hi,

There is a whole message board for people who use the Firm. Actually, there are several, but this one is free:

go to ************

You will need to register-quick and easy.

The name of the board is firmbelivers

Yes, it is spelled belivers, not believers.

There are tons of supportive people who use firm workouts.

Good luck,
Sherry

tresor 08-17-2004 03:58 PM

The Firm