3 Fat Chicks on a Diet Weight Loss Community

3 Fat Chicks on a Diet Weight Loss Community (https://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/)
-   Chicks in Control (https://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/chicks-control-64/)
-   -   My battle against bingeing (https://www.3fatchicks.com/forum/chicks-control/94763-my-battle-against-bingeing.html)

bringiton 09-27-2006 11:37 AM

My battle against bingeing

Hi everyone,
I've been a member of these boards for quite some time, I just never stuck around with my posting seeing as I kept on yo-yo dieting. Yes, I am a binger. And I feel as though I may have the beginnings of an eating disorder. Therefore, I am deciding right now to stop it. And to keep me accountable, I will write my journal here, if that's ok. I feel I need an outlet somewhere somehow and feedback would be much appreciated. I can't really talk to my relatives, as they have much bigger issues than I do. I'm just a college student. But, I can do this. I actually posted about a month ago how I broke my 135 lbs. Well, no more. I am actually 15 pounds heavier now. And I feel sick just looking at myself. I feel disgusted. I just want to be normal. So, here, I want to post daily, my weight, my goal, my eating journal and goals. I want to do it to remind me to stop bingeing and restricting cycle. I will stay strong. And if anyone could please keep me accountable, as in if you have similar issues, send me an e-mail to the 3FC inbox and we could be buddies or something. Keep each other accountable. Thanks for listening. Sorry this is long, but that's probably how most of my posts are gonna be.

Today's weight: 145.5 lbs
Mini goal weight: 140 lbs
Ultimate goal weight: 118 lbs

HarpoChicoGroucho 09-28-2006 08:24 AM

:welcome: to our forum bringiton!!! Please come visit us on our exercise thread and our weekly challenge thread. We have a lost confessions thread on here too (not too lost -- on the 2nd page). And that's where you post your food-specific confessions.