Old 04-27-2004, 08:19 AM   #1  
Total Sass Bucket

Default The Combined Tuesday Chat Thread - April 27

Starting us off!
Shimma is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-27-2004, 08:24 AM   #2  
Total Sass Bucket

Hi everyone!

Ok, let's see... where do I begin? I'm so ready to jump for joy that I have a chiropractor appointment tonight. It's my first time ever going but I've been in so much pain the last week I can't stand it anymore. Besides, it's making me a huge hag! So, I've got that immediately after work. It's going to end up being about a 45 minute drive and silly me forgot my insurance card at home so I'm probably going to be late since I only have an hour from the MOMENT school lets out til I have to be there. Oh well, such is life. After that I need to find a birthday gift for my great aunt, whom I have no idea what to buy. Ugh. But, while I'm at Target I'm going to apply for a part time job for the summer. No one around here seems to want me as a CNA (probably because they see I'm a teacher and will only be summer help) and so I've decided that, rather than not work at all, I'll put in my application at Target and a few other similar stores.... just not walmart.
This is my BF's last week of classes, next week he has exams. We keep saying that this next weekend will be the last weekend he has to leave me. I can't wait til he gets to move in!!! We still haven't heard back from his interview yet so please keep your fingers crossed!!!!

See you chickies later!
Old 04-27-2004, 08:30 AM   #3  

Hi Everyone,