Old 05-02-2007, 01:18 PM   #1  

S/C/G: 218/175/155

Height: 5'6"

Default Calorie Counters Chat~May 2007

Hi everyone! I've never started up one of these before, but since it is May now I figured we should start a new one.

So far so good today. If I stay on track I should be under 1400 calories for the day with 46 grams of fiber.
zenor77 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2007, 01:31 PM   #2  
Back to make it to goal!

Location: Seattle, but an Original CA girl! I miss the sunny days!

S/C/G: 204/see ticker/140-135?

Height: 5'3

Hello everyone. Ooh nice a May thread! I was going to post this on the April one, but thanks for putting this one up Zenor. Thanks for the wonderful Welcome!! I feel “at home” already! It’s nice to know that there are others out there who are like me. My co-workers think I’m funny about counting calories, but they will be shocked that it’s working! LOL!
Well I guess I can tell you all a little about myself. I’m 25, and I work as an Activities Director for the elderly population. I just moved up to Seattle, from California in April 2005. I came up here to be with my love. He’s a wonderful and caring person. Though I’ve gained some comfort pounds along with my “baggage” since moving here. It must be his cooking! LOL I plan on finishing school, and obtaining my Nursing degree. It’s in my blood. My mom was a nurse for 20+ years! She also is my inspiration for weight loss, she has kept her size 4-6 figure for 35+ years. We don’t have any children yet, but are planning on that later. But we do have a wonderful 8 month old Pug! She’s like our little baby. (for now). Well I guess that’s all. Don’t hesitate to ask any me anything. Have a wonderful day everyone. I look forward to getting to know all of you.
Tinky009 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2007, 02:07 PM   #3  

S/C/G: 173/in progress/140ish

Height: 5'8"