Old 01-25-2010, 07:28 PM   #16  
mtiger

S/C/G: 251.5/177/145

Height: 5'4"

Wink

I am here,...as promised. I am eating 1600-1700 calories a day and sticking with it. Still 180.2 today. Did a lame DVD so I threw in some walking/jogging with some sprints.
Old 01-25-2010, 08:14 PM   #17  
GoWear Fit All-Star

S/C/G: 280/266.8/150

Height: 5'6"

Congrats to all the losers this week! Keep up the good work.
Old 01-25-2010, 08:40 PM   #18  
The Devil's in the Donuts

S/C/G: 267/~see ticker~/145 & fit

I think I found it! I finally broke through the wall I have been beating my head against for 22 years. I knew this time was going to be different but this has been life changing. I am no longer in a battle against my body. I am beginning a love affair with it and it feels great!
Old 01-25-2010, 08:52 PM   #19  

S/C/G: 230/227.6/150

Height: 5'7"

Quote:
Originally Posted by meandmyself View Post
I think I found it! I finally broke through the wall I have been beating my head against for 22 years. I knew this time was going to be different but this has been life changing. I am no longer in a battle against my body. I am beginning a love affair with it and it feels great!
You are not alone in this! I'm surprised everyday by how long I've stuck with it this time. Usually I would have given up after the first week, but here I am on my second month and I love it! Congratulations on your accomplishment and keep it up!
Old 01-26-2010, 12:00 AM   #20  

S/C/G: 265.6/ticker/175

Height: 5'9

hehehehe i am excited.. i was a runnerup...

Ok so today AF arrived so I am not feeling the best... I hope i can still lose this week but i think i may take a freebie if it hasn't let up.. I have PCOS so AF can be quite dreadful

I am moving so lots of stress coming around this house i just hope i can be strong..
Old 01-26-2010, 06:19 AM   #21  
Mandey - Unoffical RED

S/C/G: Year 2010: 149.8/145/130