input needed...

• I suppose I have to experiment but....I'm stalled and I don't know the reason for it. Several factors may play a roll

too much sweetener...usually a pop a day and grape flavoring water at least once

not eating enough, enough fat or too much...boiled egg and 2 sm sausage for breakfast, couple cups of salad with egg and full fat dsg for lunch and usually veggies/salad when I get home and a sm meat/veggie when dh gets home 4 hours later.

not exercising enough...I'm a floor nurse and sit down about 30min if I'm lucky. I'm really poor at working out, 4 days a week if I"m lucky

not enough water....like I said I"m a nurse and we are not allowed water at our station (federal law) so it's locked up, I forget since I don't see it so I may only get 24oz at work

too much carbs....I've been adding almonds in on my days off, count out 11 and lay them on the counter. It's the only safe way.

too much alcohol....my mojitos are about .06 carbs per serving and 2 servings 3-4 times a week, might be just a little too much

Looking for suggestions that could help, I've got 25 pounds more to go.
  • Hello Smith,,,,