Old 09-05-2006, 02:17 PM   #1  

S/C/G: 201/172/128

Height: 5 feet 0 inches

Smile Help I've been living in denial

Hi everyone,
Last night I was on the computer when I saw my reflection in the window. Oh my gosh!! Where did I go? My face, my arms, my stomach? I went from this to this

So today I start my diet. I weighed myself and surprisingly I need to lose 72 pounds! I can't believe it?! Have I been in denial or what?

I don't have a certain diet as of yet but I do know what I am cutting out!!

Is there anyone out there that is ready to lose weight and needs daily accountability? The more the better. If so write me back and lets get started.
Kiwi24 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2006, 03:55 PM   #2  

hi! i'm new to 3FC, but i would love to have a buddy!!!
i'm 27, married, 2 kids and i began my weight loss journey about a month ago. i've lost 11lbs and i want to lose 30more by the end of the year.
so i'm not sure what we do from here, but i'd love to have someone to hold me accountable!.
for both of us!!
momtu2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2006, 04:15 PM   #3  

Smile

Sounds great to me! I'm not sure exactly what to do either but getting started has got to be the first step.

So lets try making a committment to each other. Good days bad days whatever, we hang in there for each other.

How many days a week can you come to this site? (for accountability) I am a stay at home mom. (SAHM) so I can commit to monday through friday. Possibly Sat and Sun. How many for you?

Also, what diet plan are you on?

MY PLAN is to tell you everything!! I promise not to zap your energy with whinning!! My goal is to encourage and to be encouraged.

I REALLY want to lose this weight. But I LOVE EATING SWEETS.

So I do have a plan of attack for myself but I'm figuring I need someone with the same goals as me and that is to seriously get this weight off.

So what's your thoughts since you have already lost 11 pounds Good for you!!

Kiwi