South Beach Diet Fat Chicks on the Beach!

Closed Thread

Old 08-30-2006, 06:54 AM   #1  
Come on Spring!

S/C/G: 232/170/150

Height: 5'0" on a tall day

Default Wonderful Wednesday Chat - August 30

I'm feeling perky this morning because Lucy aced her TheraPAws test. Right now she's bashing the door downstairs - she probably wants a special breakfast. Back later!
Old 08-30-2006, 07:43 AM   #2  

Good morning girls! Hope your day is starting out well!

Ruth: As I am a newbie, is Lucy having some sort of physical problem? I have a little yorkie that I love to death, but sometimes he drives me nuts. He is VERY clingy and wants to be in my lap all the time. He gets mad at me when I sit at the computer here in the kitchen because he wants me in the living room in the recliner so he can get into my lap! We also have a fat cat who looks like the old Morris on the cat food commericals. He can be a terror to the dog as he outweighs him by about 12lbs!

Tomorrow is the day my husband Jack has to go in and have another heart catherization. He had a heart attack in 2003 and had a stent put in. A couple weeks ago he had a nuclear stress test and then last week at his yearly cardio appt the doctor says there is a place on the test where the dye didn't flow freely and so they want to go back in with an ultrasound thingy through a catherization to see what kind of damage if any there is. We have been on pins and needles about this wondering how bad it could be. He was just in the hospital 2 months ago and had a full blood workup, xrays and a catherization and they found nothing wrong. I just want it to be over with so if we have to face something we can just face it.

I need to get hopping. Today is clean the upstairs bathes and dust upstairs. Unfortunately the cleaning fairy seems to pass me by and I have to do it myself!

Have a great day everyone!

Faye
Old 08-30-2006, 08:11 AM   #3  

S/C/G: 186/147/135

Height: 5'1"